About Us : Board & Staff

Staff Members

Frances Battle
Executive Director

Elizabeth Watson
Associate Director

Jane Allen Wilson
Director of Training

Scott Bass
Director of Victim Services

Dianna Benson
Outreach Specialist

Board Members

President: Tracie Thomas
Vice President: Ann Stephens
Treasurer: Robin Colbert
Secretary: Beth Froehling


Danica Coleman
Fred Burke
Zandra Ford
Lorrin Freeman
Tony Queen
Kenneth Brown
Deborah McLeod McKoy
Barbara Moore
Kathy Hodges
Lorie Smith

We are saddened by the loss of long time board member and supporter, Beverly Hafer on September 30, 2016. We miss her already. Our thoughts are with the Hafer family.

Effective July 1, 2016

html> ights Reserved.