NC Rapid Response Teams

Rapid Response Teams (RRTs) and Coordinators Cape Fear RRT:

Felicia Garnes
Detective
Leland Police Department
Email: fgarnes@townofleland.com
Phone: (910) 371- 1100 ext. 1309

MaLisa Umstead
Centre of Redemption/A Safe Place
Email: malisa@centreofredemption.com
Phone: (910) 545-3995

Pitt County RRT:

Anna Smith
Executive Director
Restore One
Email: anna@restoreonelife.org
Phone: (252) 717-6525

Coastal Carolina RRT:

Jenna Young
Project FIGHT Case Manager
Salvation Army of Wake County
Email: Jenna.Young@uss.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (919) 824-1361

Triangle RRT:

Courtney Milam
Project FIGHT Case Manager
Salvation Army of Wake County
Email: courtney@uss.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (919)390-6738

Alamance County RRT:

Courtney Dunkerton
Program Director
Alamance for Freedom
Email: info@alamanceforfreedom.org
Phone: (336) 684-0179

Triad RRT:

Rachel Parker
AHT Program Manager
World Relief High Point
Email: RParker@wr.org
Phone: (336) 823- 6978

Johnston County RRT:

Caitlin Ryland
Staff Attorney- Farmworker Unit
Legal Aid of North Carolina
Email: CaitlinR@legalaidnc.org
Phone: (919) 856- 2180 ext. 113

Charlotte RRT:

Amanda Hinnant
Staff Attorney- Battered Immigrant Project
Legal Aid of North Carolina
Email: AmandaR@legalaidnc.org
Phone: (704) 971- 2601

Ann Glaser
Director of Clinical Services
Pat’s Place Child Advocacy Center
901 East Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28203
Email: annglaser@patsplacecac.org
Phone: (704) 301-9664

Rowan County RRT:

Dale Alton
Project FIGHT Coordinator
Salvation Army of Wake County
Email: Dale.Alton@uss.salvationarmy.org
Phone: (919)410-6586

Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Macon, Swain, Jackson, and Haywood Counties:

WNC RRT Sector 1:
Karen Arias
Bilingual Victim Advocate/Child Forensic Interviewer, Outreach & Training Coordinator
30th Judicial District Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault Alliance, Inc.
Email: arias@30thalliance.org
Phone: (828) 452- 2122

Madison, Buncombe, Henderson, McDowell, and Yancey Counties:

WNC RRT Sector 2:
Mamie Adams
WEST NC: Working to End Sex Trafficking in North Carolina Project Coordinator
Our VOICE
Email: mamiea@ourvoicenc.org
Phone: (828) 252-0562

Fayetteville Area Law Enforcement Human Trafficking Team:

Ronnie Hutchins and Sasha Graham
910-322-5346
Fayetteville PD
Rhutchins@ci.fay.nc.us/SGraham@ci.fay.nc.us